CXVI trilogy, Secrets broken

CXVI Secrets Broken

CXVI Secrets Broken

CXVI trilogy, Secrets broken buy button

Book 2 in the CXVI trilogy, Secrets broken, is a complex plot, although some say it would read as a stand-alone.

Who will survive?

The hunt is on for Maria Barnes when she is implicated in the murder of a former member of parliament. She’s desperate to prove her innocence, but she’s trapped.

Kidnapped by a ruthless serial killer who knows her secret, Barnes is forced into working with him.

Secrets Broken whisks you off into a dark underworld of scandal involving the highest members of the British Government.

Who can she trust?

Hold tight for a fast paced, edge of your seat thriller. Captivating, unpredictable and shocking, just like the first in the CXVI trilogy, CXVI The Beginning of the End.

About the Author



Posted in Espionage/Suspence and tagged , , , .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *